Officers and Contact Info

APH Logo_Birmingham


President: Stacy Rowan, Sigma Sigma Sigma

Vice President Service: Julie Pearce, Sigma Kappa

Vice President Public Relations: Randi Kirkland, Alpha Xi Delta

Treasurer: Sherri Arias, Delta Gamma

Secretary: Madeline Gates, Alpha Xi Delta

Collegiate Coordinator: Carla Hill, Alpha Phi

Membership and Recommendations Coordinator: Susette Clark-Walker, Sigma Sigma Sigma

Social Media Coordinator: Melinda Oates, Alpha Sigma Tau

Program Development Coordinator: Claire Gwaltney, Alpha Delta Pi

Contact Us

To contact any of the above officers, please use the form below or email